Join the KOMAB Team

… and contribute to shaping the future of tomorrow.

Working at KOMAB

People with a broad range of skills from different professional areas work under the umbrella of the KOMAB Holding. As a result of the cooperation between our firms, interesting and new professional fields have emerged over the years. We are fully motivated to continue growing in the future and to discover even more business areas. Be part of this journey and support us with your personality and know-how.

When looking for new employees, we search for candidates that identify themselves with our philosophy and values. The best advice we could possibly give is: “be authentic and show us why you fit into our organization”.

Our Values

Current Job Postings

In this section you find our latest job vacancies. All open positions – also the ones from companies belonging to the KOMAB group – are listed here. Although our businesses differ in their fields of activity, our corporate values and philosophy are represented across our entire portfolio. This opens up a large number of possibilities for your future career path.
You do not find the position you were looking for? Please send us your unsolicited application: office@komab.at
Senior Software Developer
Vollzeit
Contact

We caught your interest? Contact us now. We are happy to answer your questions per mail, phone or in person.

KOMAB Holding GmbH
Otto-Baumgartner-Straße 4
8055 Seiersberg
Austria

* marked fields are required

Werde Teil des KOMAB Teams

Gestalte die Zukunft mit uns

Arbeiten bei der KOMAB

Menschen mit verschiedensten Kenntnissen aus unterschiedlichen Berufsgruppen arbeiten unter dem Schirm der KOMAB Holding. Durch die Zusammenarbeit zwischen unseren Firmen ergeben sich stets neue und interessante Aufgabengebiete, die viel Abwechslung in den Berufsalltag bringen und neue Positionen schaffen. Wir stecken voller Motivation, uns auch in Zukunft weiterzuentwickeln und neue Geschäftsfelder zu entdecken. Werde Teil dieser Reise und unterstütze uns mit Deinem Knowhow.

Bei der Suche nach neuen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern ist uns besonders wichtig, dass sie sich mit unserer Philosophie identifizieren, unsere Unternehmenswerte teilen und uns mit ihrer Persönlichkeit überzeugen.

Unsere Werte

Aktuelle Jobausschreibungen

Hier findest Du die Jobausschreibungen der KOMAB Holding, sowie der zur KOMAB gehörenden Unternehmen. Obwohl sich unsere Unternehmen in ihren Tätigkeitsfeldern unterscheiden, ziehen sich unsere Unternehmenswerte und unsere Philosophie quer durch unser Portfolio. Dadurch eröffnet sich eine Vielzahl an Berufsfeldern.

Initiativbewerbungen nehmen wir gerne über office@komab.at entgegen.

Teilzeit oder Vollzeit Buchhalter/in (m/w/d)
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit

Kontakt

Sie haben Interesse an unserem Unternehmen? Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf. Gerne beantworten wir ihre Fragen digital, telefonisch oder persönlich.

KOMAB Holding GmbH
Otto-Baumgartner-Straße 4
8055 Seiersberg
Österreich

Mit * markierte Felder sind Pflichtfelder